VISIT SITE SPONSORED BY

Contact Us

Feel free to email us with any inquiries you might have. We would be happy to answer your questions.

For immediate assistance, please contact our office using one of the telephone numbers below.

  • 1(800) 471-0229
  • (305) 443-2322

.

Rodolphe Legrand

CEO

rodolphe@lneonline.com

Jacqueline Reyes

Director of Conferences & Events
jackie@lneonline.com

Danni Boucher

Show Director
danni@lneonline.com

.

Liz Allen-Martinez

Exhibitor Operations Manager
liz@lneonline.com

Maria Gil

Accountant
maria@lneonline.com

Anastasia Wagner

Assistant Show Director
anastasia@lneonline.com

.

Andres Gutierrez

Art Director
andres@lneonline.com

Samantha Garcia

Managing Editor
samantha@lneonline.com

Congress

Registration & Hotels
registration@lneonline.com

.